13 upcoming Ottawa concerts

Dates upcoming Ottawa concerts:
Thursday 07 February 2019 – Doc Walker – National Arts Centre – Studio, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 09 February 2019 – Shaun Frank – Barrymore’s Music Hall, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 14 February 2019 – Aaron Pritchett – Algonquin College, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Saturday 16 February 2019 – David Myles – Espace Theatre, Muni-Spec Mont-Laurier, Mont-Laurier, QC, Canada
Monday 04 March 2019 – Julia Nunes – Ottawa, ON, Canada
Sunday 10 March 2019 – Sneezy Waters – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Wednesday 20 March 2019 – Marc Hervieux – Theatre du Casino du Lac-Leamy, Gatineau, QC, Canada
Tuesday 26 March 2019 – Scott Helman – Neat Cafe, Burnstown, ON, Canada
Thursday 28 March 2019 – Stephen Fearing – Neat Coffee Shop, Burnstown, ON, Canada
Monday 08 April 2019 – Queen Live 86 – Algonquin Commons Theatre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Friday 12 April 2019 – Pat Travers – The Brass Monkey, Nepean, ON, Canada
Friday 03 May 2019 – Pierre Guitard – National Arts Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada
Thursday 16 May 2019 – Night Beats – The 27 Club, Ottawa, ON, Canada

If you want to purchase Ottawa concerts – tickets this can be done on this site. The cheapest tickets for upcoming concerts in Ottawa in the coming year.