13 upcoming Regina concerts

Dates upcoming Regina concerts:
Monday 18 February 2019 – Mike Edel – The Artesian, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 28 February 2019 – Roman Clarke – The Cure Kitchen + Bar, Regina, SK, Canada
Monday 04 March 2019 – Il Divo – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 09 March 2019 – Megan Nash – Queensbury Convention Centre – Evraz Place, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 15 March 2019 – Minipop Kids – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 23 March 2019 – Marianas Trench and Elijah Woods x Jamie Fine – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April 2019 – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – Hillcrest Apostolic Church, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Wednesday 01 May 2019 – Kansas – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 09 May 2019 – Rosie & the Riveters – Kenosee Park, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May 2019 – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Monday 03 June 2019 – Stampeders – Mae Wilson Theatre, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 21 June 2019 – Stampeders – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada

You can purchase Regina concerts – tickets using this site online. There you can also find all dates for upcoming concerts in Regina this year and next.