Concerts in Wisconsin

Wisconsin concerts:
Wednesday, Mar 13 – Nina Nesbitt – Colectivo Coffee – Prospect Cafe – Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday, Apr 02 – The Interrupters – Turner Hall Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI
Friday, Apr 12 – Beatles vs Stones – A Musical Showdown – Miller High Life Theatre – Milwaukee, WI
Friday, May 24 – Jeffrey Kahane Plays and Conducts – Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center – Milwaukee, WI
Monday, Jun 03 – Sleep – The Sylvee – Madison, WI
Thursday, Jun 13 – 2019 Blue Ox Music Festival – Thursday – Blue Ox Festival Grounds at Whispering Pines Campground – Eau Claire, WI
Friday, Jun 28 – Mendelssohn and Mahler – Uihlein Hall at Marcus Center – Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, Jul 18 – 2019 Rock USA Music Festival – Thursday – Ford Festival Park – Oshkosh, WI
Thursday, Aug 01 – REO Speedwagon – Wisconsin State Fair – Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, Aug 04 – Jamestown Revival – Colectivo Coffee – The Back Room – Milwaukee, WI
Friday, Oct 04 – Stereolab – Turner Hall Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI

A fresh selection of the brightest concerts in Wisconsin in the years 2019-2020 that you definitely need to go to. If you need tickets, we recommend read here on this site you will find cheap tickets.