Upcoming Regina concerts

Upcoming Regina concerts:
Saturday 16 March – Mariel Buckley – Trigo, Lafleche, SK, Canada
Wednesday 20 March – Christopher Sprake – Bushwakker Brewpub, Regina, SK, Canada
Thursday 04 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – Hillcrest Apostolic Church, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Saturday 20 April – Micah Erenberg – Flav’r Country Ranch, Langenburg, SK, Canada
Tuesday 21 May – Alessia Cara – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Sunday 26 May – tunic (CA) – The Club, Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 31 May – Michael Charles – Bobby’s Place, Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 21 June – Stampeders – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Thursday 12 September – UB40 – Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada
Wednesday 27 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Sturgis Community Hall, Sturgis, SK, Canada

Those wishing to buy tickets for the most intriguing Regina concerts, we prescribe to visit this site – http://concertsinregina.com – Regina music.